Press "Enter" to skip to content

Newly elected Lehigh County commissioners sworn in, signifying new era for Democrats

Democrats Bob Elbich, Dave Harrington, Dan Hartzell, and Zakiya Smalls were sworn in as Lehigh County commissioners Monday night, giving the political party majority control on the board.
Source: Morningcall

Call Now Button
%d bloggers like this: