Press "Enter" to skip to content

Lehigh Valley’s newest state lawmakers sworn in at Pa. Capitol

Three Lehigh County residents — Jarrett Coleman, Nick Miller and Josh Siegel — took oaths of office as first-time Pa. state lawmakers amid fanfare and before loved ones in the Capitol in Harrisburg on Tuesday.
Source: Morningcall

Call Now Button